[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance – August 18, 2016

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 18, 2016. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

August 18, 2016

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Central European Summer Time: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM [August 19]

What will be unavailable:

  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Exarahn Badlands content update. Check out the patch notes here!