PRE-DOWNLOAD NOW! Riders of Icarus Phase 3 Closed Beta!

The greatest Riders are always prepared and ahead of the game! 

Pre-download the Riders of Icarus client for Phase 3 of the Closed Beta test NOW so you can be ready for launch on June 2nd at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time 8:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM
  • Central European Time: 5:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 1:00 AM (June 3rd)

For PREVIOUS Closed Beta participants:

  • Load the Nexon Global Platform and log in to your Nexon Account.
  • Select Riders of Icarus from the Games list.
  • Click “PLAY NOW” to start downloading the game.

For NEW Closed Beta participants:

  • Install the Nexon Global Platform by clicking HERE.
  • If you haven’t already, make sure you have created a Nexon Account.
  • Load the Nexon Global Platform and log in to your Nexon Account.
  • In the upper right-hand corner of the Nexon Global Platform, click the “down” arrow next to your profile name.
  • Click “ACTIVATE PRODUCT” to enter your Closed Beta code and click “NEXT.”
  • Select Riders of Icarus from the Games list.
  • Click “PLAY NOW” to start downloading the game.

See you in the skies of Hakanas, brave Riders!

As a reminder, all players outside of North American territories must use Nexon America’s Global Platform in order to download and play. Additionally, all players, including those with a Nexon Europe account need to create a Nexon America account for the specific purpose of participating in this test.